Our website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible service. More information about the use of cookies on this website and how they can be disabled is available on our information page. With your consent, you confirm that you have read the information about the use of cookies and accept it. Please also note our further information on the subject of data privacy policy.

TDK TDK Electronics · TDK Europe

Testhouse Partners Germany

CEcert GmbH
Alter Holzhafen 19 A
D - 23966 Wismar
Hr. Andreas Schenk
Tel +49 (0) 3841 3030 50
Fax +49 (0) 3841 3030 518
E-Mail: schenk@cecert.de
Internet: http://www.cecert.de






EMC Test NRW GmbH
Emil-Figge-Straße 76
D - 44227 Dortmund
Hr. Norbert Sprang
Tel +49 (0) 231 9742 750
Fax +49 (0) 231 9742 755
E-Mail: sprang@emc-test.de
Internet: http://www.emc-test.de
SLG
Burgstädter Straße 20
D - 09232 Hartmannsdorf
Hr. Roland Svadlenka
Tel +49 (0) 3722 7323 760
Fax +49 (0) 3722 7323 899
E-Mail: r.svadlenka@slg.de.com
Internet: http://www.slg.de.com
TÜV Nord CERT GmbH
EMV Services
Harburger Schloßstraße 6-12
D - 21079 Hamburg
Hr. Dr. Thomas Weber
Tel +49 (0) 40 76629 3422
Fax +49 (0) 40 76629 506
E-Mail: emv@tuev-nord.de
Internet: http://www.tuev-nord.de/emv
SGS Germany GmbH
EMC & Product Safety
Hofmannstraße 50
D - 81359 München
Hr. Armin Hudetz
Tel +49 (0) 89 78 7475 133
Fax +49 (0) 89 1250 4064 133
E-Mail: armin.hudetz@sgs.com
Internet: http://www.sgsgroup.de
Siemens AG
I IA CE SE R&D EMC
Günther-Scharowsky-Straße 21
D - 91058 Erlangen
Hr. Karlheinz Gravenhorst
Tel +49 (0) 9131 7 329 77
Tel +49 (0) 171 551 27 60
Fax +49 (0) 1 52 22 97 29 67
E-Mail: karlheinz.gravenhorst@siemens.com
Internet: http://www.siemens.com/emc
Bureau Veritas
Consumer Products Services Germany GmbH
Thurn- und Taxis-Straße 18
D - 90411 Nürnberg
Hr. Wilfried Zapf
Tel +49 (0) 40 74041 2703
Fax +49 (0) 40 74041 2755
E-Mail: wilfried.zapf@de.bureauveritas.com
Internet: http://www.bureauveritas.de/cps
Fujitsu Technology Solutions GmbH
Product Compliance Center
Bürgermeister-Ulrich-Straße 100
D - 86199 Augsburg
Hr. Frank Sommerrock
Tel +49 (0) 821 804 3693
Fax +49 (0) 821 804 2675
E-Mail: frank.sommerrock@ts.fujitsu.com
Internet: http://www.fujitsu.com
TÜV SÜD Product Service GmbH
Ridlerstraße 65
D - 80339 München
Hr. Andreas Spöck
Tel +49 (0) 89 5008 4361
Mobile +49 151 277 45477
Fax +49 (0) 89 5008 4646
E-Mail: andreas.spoeck@tuev-sued.de
Internet: http://www.tuev-sued.de